Our Leadership Team

PROBLEM (2) (1)

Our Approach

At Answer Fort Smith, our leadership is devoted to finding next level innovations to support your business' growth. We strive to deliver an unmatched customer service experience and to build revenue for you.

Meet the Team

Our team consists of highly qualified, experienced and knowledgeable industry professionals that are passionate and dedicated to our clients.

Hoot Jones

Hugh Jones

Owner & CEO

hjones@afsbs.com

JacieM

Jacie Meier

Business Development & Marketing

jmeier@afsbs.com

Michael Stevens

Michael Stevens

Chief of Operations & Business Development

mstevens@afsbs.com

Kelli Gann

Kelli Gann

Client Relations Manager

kgann@afsbs.com

Barker1

David Barker

Manager of Technical Operations

dbarker@afsbs.com

Melanie Lange

Melanie Lange

Call Center Operations Manager

mlange@afsbs.com